All Jannomed products are suitable for the entire family. Due to mild selected ingredients, these products are safe for babies and toddlers.

The development of Jannomed products was carried out in collaboration with experienced dermatologists. In clinical studies, the tolerability and excellent effectiveness for all Jannomed products were documented as impeccable.

Your skin is very valuable. We will take care of you!

The development of the Jannomed series is designed to give your stressed skin the missing lipids and moisture, thereby alleviating the often agonizing itchiness. Dry and irritable skin becomes softer and pliable again.

The Jannomed products are specially developed as therapeutic skin care treatment for neurodermatitis and for excessively dry skin conditions.

Achieving this, we have combined hiqh quality natural oils and active ingredient complexes with moisturizing properties. In addition, anti-microbial agents ensure that the skins’ flora remains in equilibrium. The intensive skin care products from Jannomed also contain Microsilver, an anti-microbial agent and Ceraparts Omega 6, a compound which acts as a breathable protective barrier over the skin. These components make it more difficult for external influences such as allergens and micro-organisms to penetrate into the skin.

Because the skin reacts extremely sensitive to neurodermatitis, we have deliberately excluded in all Jannomed products Parabens, Mineral oils, Perfumes, Dyes, Silicones and PEG’s.

Our shop

Here you come directly to our shop

News

In our blog, we present the effects of our series and / or its ingredients and you are regularly updated on current topics

Alle Jannomed-Produkte sind für die ganze Familie geeignet – durch die ausgesucht milden Inhaltsstoffe auch für Babys und Kleinkinder.
Die Entwicklung der Jannomed-Produkte erfolgte in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Dermatologen, die einwandfreie Verträglichkeit und die hervorragende Wirksamkeit wurden in Studien für alle Produkte belegt.

Ihre Haut ist wertvoll – wir kümmern uns um sie!

Die Entwicklung der Jannomed Serie ist ganz darauf ausgelegt Ihrer gestressten Haut fehlende Lipide und Feuchtigkeit zurückzugeben, um den oftmals quälenden Juckreiz zu mindern, und die trockenen Hautbereiche wieder glatt und geschmeidig zu machen.

Die Jannomed-Produkte sind speziell entwickelt zur therapiebegleitenden Pflege bei Neurodermitis und bei allgemein trockenen Hautzuständen.

Um dies zu erreichen haben wir hochwertige natürliche Öle und Wirkstoffkomplexe mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Komponenten kombiniert. Zusätzlich sorgen antimikrobielle Wirkstoffe dafür das die Hautflora im Gleichgewicht bleibt. Die Intensivpflegeprodukte enthalten zusätzlich Mikrosilber sowie Ceraparts Omega 6, welches sich wie ein atmungsaktiver Schutzschirm über Ihre Haut legt und äußeren Einflüssen wie Allergenen und Keimen das Eindringen erschwert.

Da die Haut bei Neurodermitis extrem empfindlich reagiert, verzichten wir bei allen Jannomed-
Produkten bewusst auf: Parabene, Mineraöle, Duftstoffe, Farbstoffe, Silicone und PEG‘s.

Unser Shop

Hier kommst du direkt zu unserem Shop.

News

In unserem Blog stellen wir die Wirkweise unserer Serie bzw. seiner Inhaltsstoffe dar und werden regelmässig auf aktuelle Themen eingehen.